GP Usual Working Days

Please see the usual working days below. Note that these could be subject to change dependent on the needs of the surgery

Dr Jane Hartree: Monday and Tuesday

Dr Nigel Smith: Monday and Tuesday

Dr Jocelyn Tedajo: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday

Dr Janani Dias: Thursday and Friday

Dr Linus Onah: Monday and Wednesday

Dr Niranjala Button: Thursday and Friday